NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415694
  • 847 Melody Pl
  • Central Saanich, BC V9E 2A2
  • $1,299,000
  • 4 Beds, 5 Bath, 4202 SqFt, 1.25 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Sooke

Believe in your Dreams, they can come true with this stunning home & property. From the call of the Eagle to the hoot of the owl, you are surrounded by fauna and flora, your sanctuary awaits. Sweeping ocean and forest views from all levels surround this stunning custom built home, embrace the outdoors from the 1500 s.f. rooftop patio, and wrap around sundecks on both Main and lower levels. Stunning custom built home w/floor-ceiling windows in L/R, D/R to capture the breathtaking views. Gourmet dream kitchen, huge open concept living room, Master bedroom on upper level also has it's own sundeck. Additionally over 1500 s.f. of living space in the 2 Br. accommodation downstairs, ideal for extended family member or extra income, separate entrance with own laundry. Located at the end of a peaceful culdesac in popular Willis Point. Realize your Dream.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415694
  • Price$1,299,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage4,202
  • Acres1.25
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address847 Melody Pl
  • SubdivisionCS Willis Point
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 2A2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, RV, Carport Double
  • GaragesAttached

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Porch
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water, Private, Cul-de-sac

Construction

Concrete Reinforced, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary63 Prospect Lake
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 11th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.