NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415668
  • 2560 Prior St
  • Victoria, BC V8T 3X6
  • $849,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 2214 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

This 6 bedroom 4 bath home is a terrific revenue generator and has been a rental for several years. Currently vacant but recently rented for $3750/mo ($2250 up and $1500 down) and could easily generate more. Plus there's a 400 square foot separate garage in the back that would make a great storage revenue source. Terrific central location close to all amenities, steps to Quadra Village and easy access to Uvic and Camosun. Main level features 3 bedrooms, coved ceilings, hardwood floors throughout and a large bright kitchen. Downstairs are 3 bedrooms, a large kitchen, and a shared laundry room. Fully fenced yard. An excellent revenue hold or owner occupied with additional income. Great value and immediate possession possible. Floor plans available.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415668
  • Price$849,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,214
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2560 Prior St
  • SubdivisionVi Hillside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 3X6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Private Prop

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 10th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.