Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415657
  • 500 Marsett Pl 6
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 7J1
  • $649,500
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1858 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Duttons & Co. Real Estate Ltd

Country life? City life? You don’t have to choose! This welcoming 3 bed, 3 bath executive townhouse is minutes from shopping and dining in Broadmead Village and an easy walk to Beaver Lake Park. A sun-drenched foyer with vaulted ceilings leads to a gracious living area with a new custom-built gas fireplace and a dining room with high ceilings and a stained glass accent window. Greet the sun from the spacious deck with mountain views and enjoy the convenience of the main-level master with updated 5-piece bath. The second level features two more bedrooms, one with walk-in closet, and another 5-piece bath. Two pets under 20lbs are welcome, so look forward to long walks in the extensive trail system just steps from your door. Owner-occupied and restricted to residents of 16 years and up, this well-managed strata offers matchless tranquility, security, and convenience to the discerning buyer.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415657
  • Price$649,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,858
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address500 Marsett Pl 6
  • SubdivisionSW Royal Oak
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 7J1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Ceil Vaulted, Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite, Stained Glass

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Prospect Lake
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.