Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415654
  • 416 Garbally Rd 4
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2K1
  • $0
  • 0.04 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Over 1800sq/ft industrial unit in Victoria core has just come available. Great frontage and visibility on Garbally Rd just off Gorge Rd. Unit includes separate meter, 2piece bath, new hot water tank, alarm system & security camera, wifi black box, smooth concrete flooring, 10w x 10h overhead door and 3 parking spaces. This space is zoned (M-3) – Victoria Heavy Industrial District. Some possible uses include: brewery, bakery, processing, electronic manufacturing, film production studios, assembly, professional offices, general contractor offices, printing, publishing &, retail stores, science and technological research facility just to name a few.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415654
  • Acres0.04
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address416 Garbally Rd 4
  • SubdivisionVi Rock Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2K1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.