NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415623
  • 3000 Valdez Pl
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 3N7
  • $2,349,000
  • 24175 SqFt, 0.55 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island

This exquisite property offers the opportunity to construct your dream home just steps from the ocean! Take advantage of the prestigious location in the Uplands in Oak Bay. Positioned on a quiet cul-de-sac & neighbouring Uplands Park. Over half an acre, serviced & ready to build. Allow your creativity & design dreams to become reality. Envision a modern West Coast masterpiece or timelessly classic Victorian era estate-completely custom designed to fit your personalized desires. Private & peaceful with mature trees&ocean breezes. Affluent community affords the best of nearby amenities including:70 acre Uplands Park, sandy beaches, endless nature trails, Royal Victoria Yacht Club, Uplands & Victoria Golf Club, Estevan, Oak Bay & Cadboro Bay Villages, UVic, Camosun College, gourmet restaurants, shops, cafes & markets. Attractions & amenities of Downtown & Inner Harbour are just moments away. Travel is easy with the BC Ferris & Airport only short commute. Create your own piece of paradise.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415623
  • Price$2,349,000
  • Square Footage24,175
  • Acres0.55
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3000 Valdez Pl
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 3N7

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.