Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415617
  • 591 Agnes St
  • Saanich West, BC V8Z 2E5
  • $650,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1509 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Welcome home to this Built Green Platinum Home! Price includes GST! This is a fantastic opportunity for a family looking to live in the sought-after neighbourhood of Glanford. From the moment you walk in you will recognize the quality of the home, the main floor flows beautifully with a huge, sunny living room & a dining room & kitchen that opens up to the fully fenced back yard & large, wired & plumbed garage/workshop and you will stay cool all summer with a heat pump. The Upper floor contains a large master bedroom with double closets and en-suite, two other bedrooms, family bathroom (never run out of hot water with water on demand) and laundry room. Walking distance to 2 elementary schools, close to lots of shopping, bus routes and only minutes to downtown, this home is in a prime location! Have confidence with this low maintenance, eco friendly home. Check out the virtual tour and book your private showing today!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415617
  • Price$650,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,509
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address591 Agnes St
  • SubdivisionSW Glanford
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 2E5

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorAsbestos Shingle
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Northridge
  • Middle61 Glanford
  • High61 Spectrum Comm.

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.