REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415614
  • 1247 Rudlin St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3R8
  • $915,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1691 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Situated on a quiet Fernwood street, this 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom home is just minutes walk from both downtown and Fernwood village. Built in 2007, with a long list of enhancements done in the past 5 years, this property provides urban living at its best. The main level offers a comfortable living room with gas fireplace, kitchen outfitted with granite countertops, SS appliances, and a walk-in pantry, as well as an open dining area perfect for large gatherings. These spaces continue to impress with 9’ ceilings, hardwood floors, and a connection to the back yard. The sunny south facing garden features a spacious deck, gas bbq hookup, ample greenspace, and a fully fenced yard. Truly a Master suite, the main bedroom offers a walk-in closet and an ensuite with heated floors and stone countertops. Two more generous sized bedrooms, as well as a laundry area, finish out the second floor. Not to be missed is the heated crawlspace and incredible built in storage throughout.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415614
  • Price$915,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,691
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1247 Rudlin St
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3R8

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Wood, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market68
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.