NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415614
  • 1247 Rudlin St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3R8
  • $939,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1691 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Situated on a quiet Fernwood street, this 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom home is just minutes walk from both downtown and Fernwood village. Built in 2007, with a long list of enhancements done in the past 5 years, this property provides urban living at its best. The main level offers a comfortable living room with gas fireplace, kitchen outfitted with granite countertops, SS appliances, and a walk-in pantry, as well as an open dining area perfect for large gatherings. These spaces continue to impress with 9’ ceilings, hardwood floors, and a connection to the back yard. The sunny south facing garden features a spacious deck, gas bbq hookup, ample greenspace, and a fully fenced yard. Truly a Master suite, the main bedroom offers a walk-in closet and an ensuite with heated floors and stone countertops. Two more generous sized bedrooms, as well as a laundry area, finish out the second floor. Not to be missed is the heated crawlspace and incredible built in storage throughout.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415614
  • Price$939,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,691
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1247 Rudlin St
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3R8

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.