NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415610
  • 1039 Linden Ave 207
  • Victoria, BC V8V 4H3
  • $389,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 978 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Move in condition! Spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bath 2nd floor CORNER unit with desirable west facing balcony. Updated flooring throughout. Two good sized bedrooms. Master has adjoining ensuite bath and double closet area. Two indoor cats allowed -- sorry no dogs or rentals. Terrific Rockland location -- a short walk to downtown, shopping, and the ocean. Well appointed, modern colour schemes, fully enclosed deck overlooking the front garden area and so close to Cook Street village. (26 parking stalls) Vendor shift worker, no showings before noon, please.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415610
  • Price$389,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage978
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1039 Linden Ave 207
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 4H3

Amenities

  • AmenitiesRec Room
  • Parking Spaces12
  • ParkingSee Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo

Appliances

Dishwasher, Fridge, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Private
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.