Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415608
  • 181 Sunrise Pl
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2B8
  • $329,000
  • 263538 SqFt, 6.05 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Private lake view acreage located mid Island yet only a 10 minute drive to town. This lot is 6.05 acres in size and is located at the end of a cul-de-sac. It is surrounded by other acreages and boarders on protected land. The property offers a nice sunny build area, Blackburn lake view, great privacy, underground services and more. Bring your plans and build your dream home. Vendor may finance.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415608
  • Price$329,000
  • Square Footage263,538
  • Acres6.05
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address181 Sunrise Pl
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2B8

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market57
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.