Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415606
  • 6311 Rodolph Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 5V9
  • $899,990
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2234 SqFt, 0.50 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Ltd. (sid)

*OPEN HOUSE SAT 2-4* Centrally located in the popular Tanner Ridge neighborhood, this beautiful Pan-Abode home brings you closer to nature. Featuring 4 beds/2 baths including a self-contained legal suite, this home offers plenty of privacy and subdivision potential. Highlights include 2,234 sq ft of meticulously maintained living space with 3 bedrooms on the upper, an open kitchen with updated appliances, and a lower floor offering a spacious 1-bedroom + den suite with separate entrance. Outside you will find a remarkable outdoor living space featuring a 0.5-acre lot with mature evergreens, sunny lawns, and your own wood fire pizza oven! Recent updates include new roof, windows, and a heat pump to ensure comfort year-round. Situated in a highly sought-after area and just minutes from local farms, parks, schools, transit, and Island View Beach, this is a fantastic opportunity to own a home in a beautiful setting.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415606
  • Price$899,990
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,234
  • Acres0.50
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6311 Rodolph Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5V9

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Ceil Vaulted, Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Wood, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Elec Oven/Range, Range Hood

Heating

Forced Air, Heat Pump, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stone
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Serviced, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Vinyl
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Private Prop, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary63 Keating
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.