NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415586
  • 347 Cook St
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3X8
  • $49,000
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

$55,000 price drop for quick sale! High potential investment! Vibrant location in the center of Cook St Village. Business has a clientele database of over 2000 clients. This shop offers one of the best quality wine kits in the market and training can be provided for new owner. Come make this your Destined Business!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415586
  • Price$49,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address347 Cook St
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3X8

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.