NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415566
  • 929 Peace Keeping Cres
  • Langford, BC V9C 0N6
  • $284,900
  • 2178 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Vacant Lot. Ready to build. Great Location, in an area that Houses sell for around $750,000.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415566
  • Price$284,900
  • Square Footage2,178
  • Acres0.05
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address929 Peace Keeping Cres
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0N6

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 8th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.