Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415566
  • 929 Peace Keeping Cres
  • Langford, BC V9C 0N6
  • $284,900
  • 2178 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Maxxam Realty Ltd.

Vacant Lot. Ready to build. Great Location, in an area that Houses sell for around $750,000.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415566
  • Price$284,900
  • Square Footage2,178
  • Acres0.05
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address929 Peace Keeping Cres
  • SubdivisionLa Walfred
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0N6

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market202
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.