Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415564
  • 1757 Richardson St
  • Victoria, BC V8X 2H7
  • $799,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1478 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Open House Saturday and Sunday 2-4 PM Gorgeous Home in the Heart of Fairfield! Just minutes to Fairfield Village Shopping Centre with Thrifty Foods, Ross Bay Pub and Many other Amenities!! Fantastic Layout Featuring a Spacious, Bright Kitchen with Beautiful Cherry Cabinets. There is Oak Hardwood under the carpet in the Living Room and the 2 Bedrooms! Very Tastefully Updated 4 Piece Bath Between the Two Bedrooms on the Main Floor with Cedar Deck off the Master Bedroom. New Sliding Patio Doors off the Master that Lead to a very Private, Sunny, Quiet, Low Maintenance, Beautifully Landscaped Yard with a Bonus Studio. New roof 2014 (Malarky 30 yr. warranty-transferable). One Bedroom Mortgage Helper and Single Car Garage/Workshop Downstairs Complete this Great Home! This is a must see!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415564
  • Price$799,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,478
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1757 Richardson St
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 2H7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesWood Stove Insert
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Eating Space, Soaker Tub, Wndw/Covrngs, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Private Prop, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.