REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415549
  • 1986 Glenidle Rd 16
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 0B1
  • $279,999
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 582 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Ready to rent, live in, or as a vacation property, this is the best ocean view out there and right on the water! Quiet and warm apartment building with a very excellent low strata fee. This top floor 1 bedroom unit is like no other! Large SW balcony, literally above the Sooke Basin, with arguably the best ocean view and sunsets ever!! Vinyl plank floors in main hall & kitchen, carpet in living room and bedroom. This is a place that once you experience, you will never want to leave - as the location, ease of living and quiet beauty are intoxicating! Rentals, pets and kids allowed. Includes a parking spot and separate storage locker. Shared laundry stalls & common/recreation pool room. Great starter home or investment property!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415549
  • Price$279,999
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage582
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1986 Glenidle Rd 16
  • SubdivisionSk Billings Spit
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 0B1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesProperty Management
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingVisitors, Uncovered
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • AppliancesElec Oven/Range
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

W/W Carpet, Storage Separate, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Cleared, Level, Serviced

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Saseenos
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.