NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415543
  • 599 Pandora Ave 209
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1N5
  • $429,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 656 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

Welcome to the Vogue, the 2006 fully restored Victoria Hotel originally built in 1892. Set in the heart of Downtown Victoria this property provides the downtown lifestyle with everything this beautiful city has to offer. With over 650 sq.ft. of living space this 1 bedroom unit is bright, open and very spacious featuring 13ft. ceilings throughout, oversized 8ft. windows, polished cement floors, an excellent kitchen with full-size appliances, and granite counter tops, in-suite washer/dryer, and a separate storage locker. This property is located in one of the few buildings in Victoria that which allows short term/vacation rentals. The location of this property also makes it highly desirable investment be short or long term and also for full time living. Now is your chance to own a property within this landmark building within Victoria’s heritage district. Call today.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415543
  • Price$429,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage656
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleHeritage
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address599 Pandora Ave 209
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1N5

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBike Storage, Elevator
  • ParkingStreet Only

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Bar, Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Mtn
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Solid Brick

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningLive/Work
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.