Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415539
  • 2527 Quadra St 401
  • Victoria, BC V8T 4E1
  • $389,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 902 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Bright MOVE IN READY top floor condo! This spacious corner suite boasts plenty of large thermo windows plus 2 skylights bringing in the sun, 2 balconies, both with sliding doors! NW balcony off the kitchen is large enough to sit outside. The 2nd balcony is a narrower juliet style situated off the living room with just enough room to place flowers or plants. An open floor plan, kitchen with access to the dining area, gas fireplace in the living room, gas is included in the monthly strata fee. You will enjoy 2 four piece bathrooms, a main and a master ensuite, newer paint, blinds, carpets, hot water tank & stacking laundry. There is an added bonus of a Murphy bed with a newer mattress in the 2nd bedroom. Centrally situated close to downtown, views to Quadra Village & beyond. Minutes to Fairways Market, Fifth Street Bar and Grill, Café Fantastico. 1 car parking plus visitor parking on site.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415539
  • Price$389,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage902
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2527 Quadra St 401
  • SubdivisionVi Hillside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 4E1

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUncovered, Visitors

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage Separate, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Valley

School Information

  • Elementary61 Quadra
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.