Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415535
  • 2683 Rainville Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3N3
  • $299,000
  • 8429 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Two ready to go, side by side building lots available under Langford's Town center OCP designation. 2683 Rainville is approx 8429 sqft Lot has been blasted, levelled and all services including sewer, gas, cable, hydro are underground and ready to be connected. The seller has already upgraded the boulevard with Langford's required improvements including driveway access to lot. Draft plans are available and show the ability to create a 3 bedroom home with 2 bedroom suite on the lot. The rear of the lots has a woodland covenant providing a beautiful and protected natural landscape and creating a private setting for each home. A great opportunity to acquire a ready to go lot and start building immediately. Lot priced at $299,000 each and subject to GST. (Priced well under assessed value)


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415535
  • Price$299,000
  • Square Footage8,429
  • Acres0.19
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2683 Rainville Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3N3

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: City

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.