Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415528
  • 1002 Carberry Gdns 2
  • Victoria, BC V8S 3R7
  • $549,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 775 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Welcome to the "Garry Oak Suite" at Erin Hall. This lovely 2-bedroom & 1-bath garden suite offer 9 foot ceilings, lots of natural light Cherry wood flooring, gas fireplace, gas on demand hot water, heated bathroom tiled floors, insuite laundry, and maple kitchen with eating bar and stainless steel appliances. What makes this suite extra special is the huge 1,465 sq. ft. fenced yard (limited property to this suite) which is perfect for your pet, entertaining and relaxing. Dogs or cats are welcome, rentals are permitted and there’s a large storage shed. Wonderful serene Rockland location that is a hidden gem. Viewings are by appointment and easily arranged.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415528
  • Price$549,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage775
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1002 Carberry Gdns 2
  • SubdivisionVi Rockland
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 3R7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Storage Separate

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Treed
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Shingle-Wood

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary61 Margaret Jenkins
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.