NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415525
  • 1518 Pandora Ave 304
  • Victoria, BC V8R 1X7
  • $379,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1073 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Spacious 1073 sq. ft top floor unit on the quiet side of the building on the Oak Bay border. 2 bedroom and 2 full bathrooms. Convenient location 15-20 minute walk to downtown. Features a wood burning fireplace in the living room, in-suite laundry and a large private balcony accessing both bedrooms and living room. Storage and closet space throughout! Secured covered parking, Rentals are limited to a max. of 5, pet free and family friendly. All amenities at your door step, next to Stadacona Center and close to Camuson, UVIC, Royal Jubilee, Public Tennis Court and downtown, direct access to Public Transportation. Walk score of 87.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415525
  • Price$379,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,073
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1518 Pandora Ave 304
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 1X7

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Storage In Suite

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.