Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415506
  • 777 Blanshard St 306
  • Victoria, BC V8W 2G9
  • $315,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 646 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Lovely one bedroom unit with an open concept design. Recent updates include: kitchen and appliances, granite counter tops and lights. Ideal location being on the borderline of Downtown to benefit from the convenience of Downtown living and walkable distance to all amenities, yet situated in a peaceful surrounding. Features the building offers include: exercise room, secured parking, and much more.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415506
  • Price$315,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage646
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address777 Blanshard St 306
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 2G9

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Lino
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories9

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.