Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415485
  • 379 Tyee Rd 607
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 0B4
  • $799,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1178 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

South east facing upscale two bedroom plus den condo with expansive views of the Inner Harbour. Convenient location close to restaurants and shops, the Galloping Goose Trail and downtown. Open floor plan with bamboo floors and floor to ceiling windows. Second bedroom and the master bedroom/den on opposite ends of the condo. Included is one secure underground parking space and a storage locker. The building is LEED certified and offers the ultimate in ecological efficiency. Bike storage room. No restrictions on the size or number of pets. Rentals for a minimum 30 days allowed. Pondside pathways and gardens on the grounds. Close to water taxi stop Kayak/paddle-board racks available for rent.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415485
  • Price$799,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,178
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address379 Tyee Rd 607
  • SubdivisionVW Victoria West
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 0B4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • GaragesAttached

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Garbage Removal, Kayak Storage, Property Management

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • # of Stories10

Interior Features

Elevator, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Storage Separate, Wndw/Covrngs

Appliances

Countertop Range, Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Microwave, Oven Built-In, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Metal
  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Steel and Concrete, Windows Aluminum, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.