NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415483
  • 1442 Brooke St
  • Victoria, BC V8S 1M3
  • $1,030,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1242 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Fair Realty

Well-kept character home in the heart of Fairfield - great location on a quiet street close to parks, schools, and markets. Bright living room with coved ceilings, wood floors, and a gas fireplace. Formal dining area with bay window and seating area. Country kitchen with easy access to the back deck for BBQs. 1 yr-old roof, 200-amp service, 2-yr-old windows, on-demand hot water, large patio, wood and cork floors, updated bathrooms (both with walk-in showers & heated floors), & a fenced backyard with 2 storage sheds and a view of Government House when the leaves fall. Single garage plus driveway and additional RV parking. Backyard is a green oasis of mature landscaping, best enjoyed from the large patio. Sellers say they've had a lot of developers knocking on their door over the years as they like the lot size/dimensions. This is a great spot for anyone.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415483
  • Price$1,030,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,242
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1442 Brooke St
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 1M3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Porch, Storage Shed

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 Sir James Douglas
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.