REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415480
  • 1460 Pebble Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 0C9
  • $1,774,900
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 4199 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Volkers Vancouver Island - Westshore

* OH SAT OCT. 19 3-5PM* Final opportunity to own a brand new custom built home on Pebble Place in Bear Mountains desirable golf course neighborhood. Situated high above the 4th fairway, you’re able to appreciate the perks of living on the course while still enjoying your privacy. This luxurious property will feature 4 beds, 4 bathrooms, den, flex room, exercise room, rec room, bar & wine room spread over 4,200 sq ft. Spacious, open concept main living area will offer top of the line appliances, spectacular finishings, feature gas fireplace, custom built-ins & an expansive deck to relish in the unobstructed views of the award-winning course and Mt.Finlayson. Master suite on the main level, as well as a second master suite spanning the whole top level, provides multiple living options. Impressive lower level features open rec room with custom bar and separate wine room ideal for entertaining guests. Exclusive Golf membership included to enjoy resort living at its finest!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415480
  • Price$1,774,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage4,199
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1460 Pebble Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 0C9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Triple

Interior

  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Interior Features

Bar, Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Wine Storage

Heating

Air Conditioning, Forced Air, Heat Pump, Floor Radnt, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Golf Course < 1KM, View: Valley

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.