Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415477
  • 945 Mcclure St 304
  • Victoria, BC V8V 3E8
  • $575,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1277 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Open house: Sunday 2-4. Gleaming & bright. This spacious, almost 1,300 sq ft., 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom SW corner unit in a steel & concrete building is idyllically located near to Cook Street Village & the downtown core. Immaculate throughout with hardwood floors & a fabulous updated chefs kitchen with quartz counters and stainless steel appliances. Elegant gas fireplace in the living room with adjoining dining room. An excellent floor plan with separation of bedrooms including a large master bedroom with ensuite bathroom. Let the sun shine in with two balconies & windows galore plus a shared rooftop patio. Secure underground parking and separate storage. This professionally managed building is located in a cul-da-sac with a walk score of 89 - just a short stroll to the inner harbour, downtown Victoria & the restaurants & services of Cook Street Village. No age limits & a dog or cat is welcome with no size restriction. In suite laundry too. Hot water & gas included in strata fee.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415477
  • Price$575,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,277
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address945 Mcclure St 304
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield West
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 3E8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesHobby/Work Rm, Roof Top Patio
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Dining-Living L-Shaped

Appliances

Dryer, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Range Hood, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.