Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415471
  • 3280 Ripon Rd
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 6G7
  • $5,200,000
  • 4 Beds, 7 Bath, 5144 SqFt, 0.88 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Situated on one of Uplands most prestigious streets, in a private gated 38,000 sq.ft estate- this property impresses from the moment you enter its gates-Built in 2013, This home offers an expansive floor-plan on over 5000 sq.ft . The moment you enter through its dramatic 20’ entry way one finds themselves transported to a bygone era. Inspired by the luxury of old hollywood this home is adorned with imported marble, hand selected chandeliers and lighting from New York and LA, and bespoke Marble fireplaces that bring a level of warmth and intimacy to every room. Large chef inspired gourmet kitchen with designer finishings throughout, this property redefines understated luxury- in a way that is unparalleled in the marketplace today.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415471
  • Price$5,200,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Square Footage5,144
  • Acres0.88
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleTudor
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address3280 Ripon Rd
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 6G7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Triple
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, See Remarks

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Workshop, Stained Glass

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Fridge, Garborator, Microwave, Washer, Freezer, Garage Door Remote Control, Security System

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Stucco
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Patio, Porch, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

Private, Treed, Golf Course < 1KM

Construction

Frame Wood 2x4, Insulation Walls, Windows Wood

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.