REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415464
  • 61 Salmon Crt
  • View Royal, BC V9A 7M2
  • $349,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1347 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Ltd. (sid)

You'll love life here at Songhees Retirement Park for 55+ located in a convenient location close to everything! Fabulous club house This lovely home offers 2 bedrooms with split floor plan for privacy with generous master and ensuite and separate laundry room. Big vaulted ceilings with large living room and generous separate dining area for your guests and family. This garage is heated and is 20x20!!!! Situated on a quiet culled sac with nicely kept homes and a private yard and brick patio area for bbq's and enjoying the beautiful summer weather. The large working kitchen has an eating area and big bright windows to let all the light in!!! Community is well taken care of and you'll be proud to call this home! Great community with active clubhouse and guest suite. You won't be disappointed with the value in this home!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415464
  • Price$349,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,347
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address61 Salmon Crt
  • SubdivisionVR Glentana
  • CityView Royal
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 7M2

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Closet Organizer, Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, Screens

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control, Freezer

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.