Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415447
  • 2816 Shelbourne St Sl4
  • Victoria, BC V8R 4M4
  • $775,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1483 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Unique living experience at one of five new, three-level, 1500+/- sqft townhome in the Jubilee Area. Conveniently located near the Hillside Shopping Center, Jubilee Hospital and the Lansdown Camosun Campus. This modern contemporary, Zebra designed 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom town home with interior design by Nygaard Designs offers bright open spaces inside and private sunny backyard patios and decks. No rental or age restrictions and each unit includes an electric bike. Priority previews available now. Occupancy - mid October.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415447
  • Price$775,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,483
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2816 Shelbourne St Sl4
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 4M4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • GaragesAttached

Parking

Driveway, Garage Single, Visitors

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCloset Organizer
  • HeatingBaseboard, Fire Insert
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories3

Appliances

Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionServiced
  • RoofAsphalt/Rolled, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Sprinkler Underground

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

School Information

  • Elementary61 Oaklands
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.