REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415433
  • 150 St. Lawrence St 2
  • Victoria, BC V8V 1X8
  • $895,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1232 SqFt, 0.05 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

This really is a unique, very special, one of a kind patio home. The location is amazing, located well off an all ready quiet street. It boasts a very chic, 1232 Square feet of one level living open floor plan with 10'9" open rafter ceiling, 2 large skylights, fantastic light, wonderful private sunny patio areas, and so much more. The minute you drive up, the building design will intrigue you. Once you walk in the home, you will instantly recognize just how rare and special this home truely is!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415433
  • Price$895,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,232
  • Acres0.05
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address150 St. Lawrence St 2
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 1X8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Fridge, Garage Door Remote Control, Washer, Garborator

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance, Patio, Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.