NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415427
  • 2740 Beach Dr
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 6K5
  • $1,650,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2306 SqFt, 0.34 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Engel & Völkers Vancouver Island - Victoria

Welcome to this lovingly maintained English Cottage in the Uplands. Situated on a sundrenched 14,804 square foot South West facing lot with manicured hedges offering a private setting to enjoy the majestic gardens. Built in 1941 this home has been well maintained over the years featuring stunning inlaid oak floors, coved ceilings, and french doors. The main floor offers the convenience you need for day to day living with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, dining room, office, laundry, and kitchen. An additional bedroom, bathroom, wine cellar, as well as plenty of storage on the lower level. This idyllic home is just a short stroll to Uplands Park, Cattle Point, Willows Beach, Oak Bay Marina, and Oak Bay Village for the more adventurous. The Uplands is a planned subdivision dating back to the Hudson's Bay Company in the early 1900s. Designed with the vision to retain the natural setting, curb appeal, & sightlines. Proudly, a vision which continues to this day.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415427
  • Price$1,650,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,306
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built1941
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage Style
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2740 Beach Dr
  • SubdivisionOB Uplands
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 6K5

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Heat Pump

Interior Features

Breakfast Nook, Dining Area, Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Wine Storage

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4, Windows Wood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.