Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415426
  • 770 Fisgard St 307
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0B8
  • $448,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 643 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

Located on one of prime Victoria downtown areas, the historic Hudson building provides the vibrant modern city living style. This one bed condo plus den space on third floor is facing the quiet garden like courtyard with a spacious balcony. 14ft high ceiling with modern industrial design and plenty of wall windows provide good living space and lights. Lots of build-in storage space throughout the whole unit, build-in high-end appliances for the open style kitchen, in suit laundry, central heating and cooling system, heating bath floor make the daily life comfortable and convenient . The unit includes one underground secured parking space and one separate storage. Large common area rooftop with beautiful rooftop garden can BBQ with amazing Victoria city view as well as Mountain, Westshore Views. Steps away from shopping, restaurants, bus stops.Also remind that pets and rental are permitted in the Hudson building.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415426
  • Price$448,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage643
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address770 Fisgard St 307
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0B8

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds
  • HeatingAir Conditioning
  • # of Stories6

Appliances

Countertop Range, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete Block
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • RoofOther
  • ConstructionSteel and Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.