Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415418
  • 9342 Webster Pl
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2S1
  • $899,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2128 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

PRICED FOR AN IMMEDIATE SALE...ACT QUICKLY. OPEN SUNDAY SEPT 14 12-2PM. Enjoy easy Seaside living in Sidney in this brand new half duplex situated at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac in an excellent location. This home offers one of the most functional floor plans I've seen, with a wide open main floor that features a gourmet kitchen, gas fireplace, and an office/den that can double as guest quarters when needed. The upper level has 3 generous bedrooms, great storage, & laundry room. The master suite contains a large walk-in closet and ensuite with heated floors. The surprise from this level is access to a 14' x 14' roof deck that is perfect for sitting under the stars by night and staring at the sea by day. Come and enjoy the best of the west coast and purchase more than a home....purchase a lifestyle! GST applicable.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415418
  • Price$899,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,128
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address9342 Webster Pl
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney South-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2S1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBar
  • HeatingBaseboard, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Vinyl Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4, Frame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.