Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415405
  • 2378 Pacific Ave
  • Oak Bay, BC V8R 2V7
  • $1,695,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 3781 SqFt, 0.29 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Beautiful 1913 home, with legal suite, steps from Estevan Village and Willows Beach! Set on a rare, double sized 12,660 square foot lot, the large property provides ample room for your garden party entertaining and for kids to play. The mature plantings surrounding the property make for a fabulous, private oasis. Inside the home, modern updates beautifully merge with elegant old-world charm. On the main floor, the upgraded kitchen, with newer appliances, adjoins a spacious two-tiered, sunny deck. A separate dining room, large bright living room with reading nook, 3 bedrooms (one with ensuite), & a bath complete the main floor. Upper level has the master suite, with 5-piece ensuite, walk-in closet, and extra storage. On the lower level is a 2 bedroom legal suite with separate address and entrance off Thompson. Walking distance to some of Victoria’s best schools, beaches, and amenities make this home truly one of a kind.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415405
  • Price$1,695,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,781
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built1913
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2378 Pacific Ave
  • SubdivisionOB Estevan
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 2V7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace, Hot Water
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Leaded Glass, Stained Glass, Wndw/Bay

Fireplaces

Living Rm, Natural Gas, See Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stone
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Private Prop, Sprinkler Underground

Lot Description

Private, Serviced, Treed, Corner

School Information

  • Elementary61 Willows
  • Middle61 Monterey
  • High61 Oak Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.