Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415400
  • 1779 Haultain St
  • Victoria, BC V8R 2L1
  • $899,000
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2673 SqFt, 0.14 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Unique Home in a fantastic, desirable neighbourhood! This 1947 Character Front/Back Duplex Style Home in the Fernwood/Jubilee area home is suitable for many configurations. The original home's main level offers character details including a lovely living room w/wood burning fireplace, gorgeous hardwood floors & the conveniences of a beautiful modern kitchen w/eating area, 2 beds & 4 piece bath. The lower features a rec room, den, office/bdm, 3 piece bath & large laundry area. The legal 2 story suite added to the rear has tons of possibilities. Use as your own or collect income revenue! Investors Alert! Potential 5.7 CAP rate! A ground level tiled entry leads to an open concept kitchen/living/dining area w/vaulted ceilings, full bath & sliding doors onto a sunny deck. Downstairs are 2 beds & family room/den. Bonus-plenty off street parking & private southern exposure backyard. Convenient & central location, steps to Jubilee Hospital, public transit & terrific schools.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415400
  • Price$899,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,673
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1947
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1779 Haultain St
  • SubdivisionVi Jubilee
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 2L1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Oaklands
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.