NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415393
  • 10386 Allbay Rd
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2N9
  • $1,700,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 2512 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

REPRESENTATIVE PHOTOS AT MLS 410105. Coming soon. Four new, architecturally-designed homes on Allbay. Across the street from beautiful low bank Roberts Bay. Ocean glimpses. Currently under construction. Will be of similar look and quality to three new waterfront homes across the street. High-end, contemporary homes. Master on main with walk-in shower, infloor heating and hardwood, SS appliances, quartz countertops, gas appliances, cedar and metal exteriors, BBQ patios, double-car garage, central vac, etc. Jason Good kitchens, bathrooms and built-ins. Enjoy the nature of Roberts Bay and be able to walk to town. All measurements approximate and subject to change. Buyer to verify if important. LA has interest. SEE PHOTOS OF PHASE 1, ACROSS THE STREET. THIS HOME IS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION, BUT WILL BE OF SIMILAR STYLE. Representative photos at MLS 410105.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415393
  • Price$1,700,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,512
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address10386 Allbay Rd
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2N9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Floor Radnt
  • FireplacesNatural Gas

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.