Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415384
  • 114 Ontario St 3
  • Victoria, BC V8V 2H9
  • $945,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1643 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Agency

Bordering downtown & surrounded by ocean, James Bay perfectly combines city & character. Fabulous three bedroom, three bathroom townhouse is one of only three in this development & is conveniently located at the back & offers extreme privacy. The main living level on the second floor features master suite complete w/ three-piece ensuite & walk-in closet, the Northwest-facing, open-concept living & dining room & kitchen. The third floor features a spacious bdr & four piece bathroom & opens up to the Northeast-facing, 300 + sq ft covered rooftop deck w/skylights offers a 270 degree view of inner harbour & mountains & is an extension of indoor living that allows you year round usage.. On the ground level you will find another bdr w/ patio, a two-piece powder room, access to the patio and spa area, as well as the entrance to your Dbl car garage. Beautiful mountain and city views surround this corner-unit townhome w/ downtown amenities just a stones-throw away.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415384
  • Price$945,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,643
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCharacter
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address114 Ontario St 3
  • SubdivisionVi James Bay
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8V 2H9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories3

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Tile, French Doors, Storage In Suite, Wndw/Covrngs, Central Vacuum Roughed-in, Jetted Tub

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Full, Patio

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls

School Information

  • Middle61 Central

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.