REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415363
  • 1460 Pandora Ave 203
  • Victoria, BC V8R 3X9
  • $465,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 652 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate Ltd.

This modern and centrally located, one bedroom, one bathroom condo overlooks the beautiful gary oak trees in Stadacona Park! Practically brand new, this unit features high quality finishings throughout including stainless appliances, quartz counters, beautiful cabinetry, modern tile work and in-suite laundry. 9 ft ceilings and large windows give a spacious feel and the unique floor plan provides a window in the kitchen, giving plenty of natural light from both sides of the unit. Located in the Fernwood neighbourhood you are only a short distance to both Oak Bay Village and downtown Victoria. Rentals and pets are more than welcome here! Also included is a large separate storage locker, a bike storage area and secure underground parking.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415363
  • Price$465,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage652
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1460 Pandora Ave 203
  • SubdivisionVi Fernwood
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8R 3X9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Bike Storage, Elevator, Exterior Lighting, Garbage Removal, Roof Top Patio, Irrigation, Building Common Costs

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesSee Remarks
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Controlled Entry, Dining-Living Combo, Elevator, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Wood, Screens, Storage Separate, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, No Step Entrance
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Serviced
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.