REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415360
  • 848 Hockley Ave 45
  • Langford, BC V9B 2V6
  • $164,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 956 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

RARE! Seniors alert Downtown Langford walk everywhere you will ever need! Nestled among majestic trees & neighbouring homes, this beautifully updated, sunny south facing 2 bedrooms double-wide mobile home feels and looks like a house, offers a rare, private location front and back yards in the popular 55+-year-old "Woodlands Mobile Home Park", centrally located, all amenities & bus. Features: Open & appealing floor plan, dining & kitchen eating areas, newer heat pump, oak laminate & tile, ceiling fans, 4 appliances, large, sunny south deck, rear covered patio, workshop/storage & greenhouse. pad rent $700, no dogs or cats, see floor plans pictures and V tours all measurements by Realfoto furniture negotiable with the home.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415360
  • Price$164,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage956
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Double-Wide
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address848 Hockley Ave 45
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2V6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D, Contact List Licensee
  • HeatingHeat Pump, Forced Air

Interior Features

Dining Area, Eating Space, Screens, Storage Separate, Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Ceiling Fan, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living L-Shaped, Flrs/Tile, Workshop

Exterior

  • ExteriorAluminium
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionConcrete Block
  • FoundationPost & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Patio, Fenced Yard/Part, Greenhouse, Private Prop, Storage Shed, Workshop

Lot Description

Private, Level, Serviced, Treed

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.