REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415352
  • 715 Suffolk St
  • Victoria West, BC V9A 3J5
  • $949,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1809 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: The Condo Group Real Estate

Incredible views of The Breakwater & Olympic Mountains from this stunning home in Vic West. This home has an Oceanside, open & airy, getaway feel that is perfect for entertaining. Featuring wide plank vinyl flooring, a wood burning fireplace in the living room & stainless steel appliances. The large south-facing living space is filled with natural light, boasting ocean views, & offering a relaxing sunroom to enjoy your morning coffee. Thoughtfully laid out, the master suite has its own en-suite bath, walk-in closet & direct access to the deck. The second bed is separated from the master providing additional privacy. A 3rd bed is tucked away from the main living area to make the perfect at home office or guest room with its own balcony. Great location steps to amenities, near the beautiful Songhees Walkway, & an easy stroll to Downtown! Renovated from top to bottom & built to latest 2014 building codes. A gorgeous home to call your own!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415352
  • Price$949,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,809
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address715 Suffolk St
  • SubdivisionVW Victoria West
  • CityVictoria West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 3J5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingCarport Single, Uncovered
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Controlled Entry, Dining Area, Eating Space, Skylight

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Microwave, Range Hood

Heating

Baseboard, Forced Air, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Porch
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Water
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Victoria West
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market16
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.