Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415351
  • 797 Beechwood Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J0
  • $3,999,000
  • 4181760 SqFt, 96.00 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

A spectacular 96 acres of Waterfront and Oceanview land is yours to acquire on beautiful Mayne Island. The property consists of approx. 840 feet of medium bank, south facing, ocean coast line with great views of Pender, Saturna and the San Juan Islands. Mayne Island has the luxury of having direct ferry service from Vancouver (Tsawwassen), Victoria (Swartz Bay) and several of the Gulf Islands. The land is currently zoned Rural (R) and the Mayne Island Land Use Bylaw states the permitted of uses are: Residential, Agriculture, Silviculture and Cottage. The property has one subdivision right with a maximum lot coverage of 10% or the new owner may want to keep a private, tranquil sanctuary for their usage and future generations. There is a small cottage built in 1920 on the property which is currently being rented. It is NOT in the ALR. GST is applicable. Don't miss out on this remarkable opportunity. For more information, visit website.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415351
  • Price$3,999,000
  • Square Footage4,181,760
  • Acres96.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address797 Beechwood Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J0

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.