NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415344
  • 10369 Bowerbank Rd
  • Sidney, BC V8L 3L9
  • $898,900
  • 4 Beds, 3 Bath, 2676 SqFt, 0.28 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Well situated close to the Ocean, Quality Schools, Van Isle Marina & Sea Glass Restaurant. This tastefully updated 4 Bedroom / 3 Bath Home rests on a Large / Level Lot and features: No Step Entry design with desirable Main Floor Master, Double Car Garage with big bonus room above, Separate entrance Office adjacent the driveway is ideal for a home-based business, Huge south / east deck facing deck with Hot Tub, Covered Outdoor Living space that is an extension of the interior space, RV Parking and a totally private Oasis like backyard for children and pets. This Special Property radiates pride of ownership, is sure to impress and has a great feel all around.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415344
  • Price$898,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,676
  • Acres0.28
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address10369 Bowerbank Rd
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 3L9

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double, RV
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Propane

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Skylight, Sep Dine Room

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Electric Garage Door Opener, Fridge, Hot Tub Ext, Microwave, Elec Oven/Range, Range Hood, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Slab

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance, Patio, Private Prop, Storage Shed

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market5
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.