REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415320
  • 2719 Winster Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3P4
  • $769,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1482 SqFt, 0.25 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Calling all Developers and Builders! Here is your chance to secure a prime location within the heart of Langford to build your next project. Located just off of Veterans Memorial Parkway behind the popular Reflections condo building this almost 11,000 sq ft lot is waiting for the right concept to connect it with all the other recent multi-family projects in the neighbourhood. Sewer line is on the street and initial conversations with Langford City Hall have been positive towards multi-family townhomes being approved/built on this site with re-zoning (all buyers to do their own due diligence). Langford is one of the fastest growing communities in Canada with lots of new infrastructure, businesses, and families moving to this more attainable market. This site offers a great opportunity for a builder to create more housing opportunities for this growing region. The current home and cottage on site are in need of extensive repairs, property being sold for land value.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415320
  • Price$769,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,482
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built1946
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2719 Winster Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Mill Hill
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3P4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Blinds, Breakfast Nook, Closet Organizer, Eating Space, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Whl Chr Access, Ceiling Fan, Leaded Glass, Screens

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Treed
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Guest Accommodations, Patio, Sprinkler Underground, Fenced Yard/Full, Porch, Private Prop, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Elementary62 Savory
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market44
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.