Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415310
  • 848 Mason St 401
  • Victoria, BC V8W 0A2
  • $498,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 878 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

South-facing penthouse in the SOHO! Built 2006 this modern, urban home is perfect for an investor or a professional working downtown. Bright, open concept with high ceilings, skylight and large picture windows! 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms and 2 Balconies on opposite sides of the condo is perfect for privacy and room mates. All appliances included plus washer & dryer. Views toward the Olympic Mountains and heritage churches! The neighbourhood features Victorian character homes, bakeries, restaurants, coffee shops & the newly opened Save on Foods! A short stroll and you will be in the downtown theatre & club district and inner harbour! Perfect for renting short term rentals and furnished ready. Excellent rents! The large master bedroom has a huge walk-in closet and storage room with private bathroom and balcony. Property Management includes on-site building manager and professional property management. Secured parking! Family, Pets & Rentals permitted. Excellent value and priced to sell!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415310
  • Price$498,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage878
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address848 Mason St 401
  • SubdivisionVi Central Park
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 0A2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Amenities

Elevator, Building Common Costs

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Storage In Suite, Ceil Vaulted, Skylight

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Microwave

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionView: City
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 George Jay
  • Middle61 Central
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.