REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415291
  • 1366 Hillside Ave 219
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2B5
  • $398,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 1000 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Oak Bay

Welcome home to your wonderfully spacious 2 level condo that feels more like a townhouse than a condo. Main floor hosts inviting, open living/dining area, updated kitchen with stainless appliances, slate tile floor & custom cabinets with soft-close and access to deck facing the courtyard greenery. Downstairs has 2 bedrooms (no one above you but your own living area) and lovely, updated 4pc bathroom. Easy care laminate flooring throughout, plenty of storage in suite & in additional separate storage located down the hall on same level. One of the few units with in-suite laundry and an in-wall air conditioning unit. Well managed complex with newer roof & balconies, parking stall, strata fee includes hot water, pet friendly (no weight limit on dogs), bike room and rooftop patio for sun & views. Convenient location close to Hillside Mall, bus routes, UVic, Camosun College, downtown, Cedar Hill rec center/trail, parks and schools.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415291
  • Price$398,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1366 Hillside Ave 219
  • SubdivisionVi Sears
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2B5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Amenities

Bike Storage, Rec Room, Roof Top Patio

Parking

Underground - Secure, Uncovered, Visitors, See Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • # of Stories5

Interior Features

Blinds, Ceiling Fan, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Laminate, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Storage Separate

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Range Hood, Elec Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Oaklands
  • Middle61 Lansdowne
  • High61 Vic High

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market62
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.