REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415280
  • 2850 Fulford-ganges Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1X6
  • $2,125,000
  • 4 Beds, 5 Bath, 3410 SqFt, 2.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

COMMERCIAL/RESIDENTIAL. Rare 2.2 acres of commercial SW facing waterfront ppty at the doorstep of Fulford Village & ferry w/a fully upgraded home & revenue producing marina. The bright, spacious 3,400 sq.ft. home features main level entry & a self contained in-law suite on the lower level, totalling 4 bdrms, 5 baths + 2 dens, in-floor heating. Stone fireplace on each level & almost every room has a fabulous harbour view! The marina features concrete floats, power, water, shower (annual moorage) with significant, already approved expansion plans. CA2 zoning allows for a PUB/restaurant, 13 guest accommodation units + residence, retail, boat rentals & more. Enjoy this beautiful lifestyle with incredible development potential!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415280
  • Price$2,125,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage3,410
  • Acres2.20
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2850 Fulford-ganges Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1X6

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Parking

Garage Single, Driveway, Visitors

Interior

  • HeatingGas Fireplace, Floor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Family Rm

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Laminate, Ceil Vaulted, Dining-Living Combo

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Patio
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Valley, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Dock, Moorage, Cleared, Level, Sloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fulford
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market175
  • ZoningResidential/Commercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.