Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415278
  • 2017 Melville Dr
  • Sidney, BC V8L 2N2
  • $721,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1503 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

This 1/2 duplex feels like a detached home with its secluded fenced back yard with raspberries & apples including plenty of parking space plus an attached garage. Inside there is a full master suite on the main floor, a bonus den/office, laundry room with actual counter space & beautiful bright kitchen/living area with gas FP & custom kitchen cabinets of reclaimed fir. Upstairs is two additional bedrooms and a bathroom. Lots of windows throughout. This strata duplex, with designated use, feels like a private oasis. Drive by doesn't do justice arrange a viewing today! Walking distance to schools, parks, bus, marina, restaurant, gas station and the community corner store in sought after Sidney. Measurements Approx. Priced under assessed at $721,000


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415278
  • Price$721,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,503
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleHalf Duplex Frnt/Bck
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2017 Melville Dr
  • SubdivisionSI Sidney North-East
  • CitySidney
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8L 2N2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Master Bedroom
  • # of Stories2

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, Flrs/Wood, French Doors, Screens, Whl Chr Access, Wndw/Covrngs, Cathedral Entry

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Microwave, Washer, Central Vac/Equip, Gas Oven/Range

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, No Step Entrance, Patio

Construction

Frame Wood 2x6, Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary63 Sidney
  • Middle63 North Saanich
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedSeptember 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.