Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415237
  • 2779 Stautw Rd 216
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 2C8
  • $249,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1079 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Dfh Real Estate - Sidney

Amazing home in the ever popular Cedar Ridge Estates! This single wide feels so much bigger with it's open concept, skylights, vaulted ceiling and sun room. Bedrooms are located at opposite ends of the home for optimum privacy. The master features walk in closet & 3 piece ensuite. Second bedroom is a generous size and features a bay window. The den could also serve as a 3rd bedroom ( without closet ). The kitchen, dining, living space is open concept & bright. In the kitchen you'll find loads of counter space and storage. This home offers a gorgeous deck & small yard completely hidden behind a tall hedge. The roof is approximately 8 years old. The garden shed has a new roof & floor. This is the alternative to condo living you've been looking for. Cedar Ridge is well run, quiet & friendly. No age restrictions, pets are allowed ( see park rules ). Transit close by & Saanichton is a short drive away, as is Sidney, airport & ferries. Have your agent book an appointment to view today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415237
  • Price$249,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,079
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManu Single-Wide
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2779 Stautw Rd 216
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 2C8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D, Freezer
  • HeatingForced Air

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Screens, Ceil Vaulted, Ceiling Fan, Wndw/Bay, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorVinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionLevel
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Metal
  • FoundationNone

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Storage Shed

School Information

  • Middle63 Bayside

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.