Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415228
  • 211 Flicker Lane
  • Langford, BC V9B 5X4
  • $599,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2088 SqFt, 0.19 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

The best of both worlds. Easy care living with no strata fees. Lots of square footage here. Even room for a suite (1 or 2 bedroom) with a bedroom and bathroom already in. Lots of updates include laminate floors, oak kitchen, central Vac, and gas fireplace in the living room. Open floor plan and lots of large windows makes this home shine with natural light. Barbecue deck off the front and a terrific partly fenced yard in the back made for entertaining. No lawn to mow just paving stones and graveled area keep this yard perfect for a busy family. The bonus is the garage and if you need RV parking it could be at the end of your driveway plus two more spots up by the road just for you. Wonderful location and within walking distance to Lakewood elementary school, parks, trails and shopping. Florence lake has it all. Come see for yourselves.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415228
  • Price$599,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,088
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StyleFull Duplex Frnt/Bck
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address211 Flicker Lane
  • SubdivisionLa Florence Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 5X4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesBlinds
  • AppliancesCentral Vac/Equip, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cul-de-sac
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionWindows Thermo
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Private Prop

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.