Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415227
  • 442 Mariners Way
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $690,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 2528 SqFt, 0.97 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

Ultimate privacy and southern views are special features of this .97 acre property. Enter the circular driveway through the iron gates which lead you to the 2528 sq ft house. A couple of steps up, and you enter the 2 bdrm 2 bthrm home by way of a solid wood antique nautical door and into a beautiful open living and dining area with views staring back at you. An office/library is an amazing touch with plenty of room for your book collection, desk, filing cabinets and furniture....even a view! Master bedroom with view & 3 piece bathroom & kitchen complete the main floor. Upstairs is a spacious loft suitable for a bdrm with its own ensuite and private deck. A large mudroom carries on into a covered side porch leading to a handy storage room which you can access without going outside. Tons of room for parking cars and RV's. Meander through the garden of trees and flowers, and settle down on the 345 sq ft deck and take in the scenery as you wind down your day! Come feel the magic!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415227
  • Price$690,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,528
  • Acres0.97
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address442 Mariners Way
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single, Driveway

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Fire Insert
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle, Metal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market101
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.