REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415224
  • 606 Cusheon Lake Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2C2
  • $590,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 1700 SqFt, 4.94 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Sunny peaceful and private, this 4.94-Acre old-growth forest is the antidote to urban stress. With Cusheon Creek as its Southern border and no neighbors in sight, an abundance of tranquility is felt as soon as you step onto this land. A charming home featuring a second level yurt is encompassed in medicinal herb gardens and established fruit trees. Gentle paths throughout the property lead you through old-growth forests, sunny meadows, and down to the creek. The large property has been an ideal venue for weddings and ceremonies and has an additional cleared, level building site. A separate beautiful guest cabin and bathhouse create “Deep Forest Retreat” and add to the versatility of this property. Additional property details and documents are available on the listing agent’s website, including a video tour of this home.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415224
  • Price$590,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,700
  • Acres4.94
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address606 Cusheon Lake Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2C2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: River
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationPost & Pad

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.