Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 415211
  • 6591 Lincroft Rd 404
  • Sooke, BC V9Z 1M2
  • $619,900
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1184 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Impressive West Coast design 2 BR 3 bathroom Penthouse with breathtaking ocean views. Massive Sun-drenched top level deck with hot tub, the ultimate outdoor kitchen, spacious covered area A pleasant mix of bright spaces, clean lines & upscale finishes combine to provide the ultimate condo lifestyle where hardwood floors, gourmet kitchen with quartz counters, shaker cabinetry and stainless appliances all meshes seamlessly with wonderful outdoor spaces providing easy, carefree entertaining. Inspired setting in the heart of the Sooke core within an easy stroll of all you need. Master with 4 piece, Living room with gas fireplace and door to spacious main level deck over looks Mariner's Village canyon water feature. Adjacent marina perfect for the boating enthusiast in a region noted for world class salmon fishing. Kayaking at hand. Walk to all Sooke shopping, medical clinic and other area amenities. Hiking trails close by. 20 mins to the Westshore. Affordable West Coast Lifestyle!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #415211
  • Price$619,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,184
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6591 Lincroft Rd 404
  • SubdivisionSk Sooke Vill Core
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9Z 1M2

Amenities

  • AmenitiesElevator
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure, Visitors
  • GaragesAttached
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood, Elevator
  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesNatural Gas
  • # of Stories5

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Moorage
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Wfront: Ocean, Moorage, Private, Treed

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl, Steel and Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market33
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.